【Company Brief Introduction】
  Enterprise Shenzhen Bethel Co.Ltd. is a modern garment company that combines designing,producing, manufacturing and marketing. We are licensed to export and import.
  Established in 1995,we have made remarkable achievement after ten years of endless efforts. Today we have a long list of garment factories, such as western suit factory, shirt factory and T-shirt factory .We have a sales headquarter as well .We boast a large manufacturing base, state-art equipment and CIS management system. Bethel and Jubilee are two main brand names of our company .Our markets cover Asia, Europe and America.
  The essence of the culture in both China and the western world is well illustrated on bethel garments .The unique design, classical style, fine quality of the materials, refined craft and perfect after sales service all contribute to its sensational success in the international fashion stage.
  An Enterprise cannot succeed without supports from partners
  We are looking forward to co-operation
  from friends home and abroad.
  Hope we can create glory together in the new century!
 
 
【Trademark Introduce】 
  Shenzhen Boteli Industry Co., LTD. mainly produces menswear brand "Bethel" and womenswear brand "Jubilee".
  Boteli insist the decorate role of garment, and think that garment design should be devised from the characteristic of human body and then work out garments that may foster strengths and circumvent weaknesses. The biggest characteristic of Boteli series garment is showing out the most beautiful parts of each person and minimuming the weaknesses through reasonable design and tailoring.
  Bethel menswear garment series match the novel and unique design pattern and the classical and fashion trademark style with fine technology and the fabrics characteristic of high quality. Bethel may satisfy man's need for wear completely. Besides of suit, overcoat, west trousers, shirt, necktie and etc. traditional formal wears, we also have jacket, casual suit, T-shirt and etc. casual wears. In addition, we have underclothes, socks and etc. assistant product.
  Jubilee takes the mature female that are between 28-48 years old as service object. She is fashionable, noble, elegant and does not lose the taste of romantic. The design mainly receive world fashion tendency and the material is mainly chiffon, cotton and woolen fabrics that are imported from Korea, Japan, Italy and etc. countries and other imported popular material and accessory. As for color, it is mainly black, white and grey. With elaborate design, reasonable tailoring, meticulous workmanship and strict, perfect and efficient sale configuration and service support system, we strive to make each dress become classics, and show the noble and elegant style of Jubilee entirely. The product style vividly embodies the remarkable elegant charisma of modern mature female, expresses a kind of amorous feeling of woman and fully show the free and easy character on her spirit and her independence and freedom of social position. In being larruping, Jubilee creates a taste of elegant and fashion.
 
Copyright ◎2004 SZBETHEL.COM Inc.中国服装网 提供网络支持

【公司简介】
  意大利伯特利国际服饰有限公司是一家集设计、生产、营销于一体的现代化服装公司,始创于1995年,风雨十年,我们的努力结出了灿烂的果实。今天公司下辖有西装厂、西裤厂、衬衫厂、T恤厂、销售总公司。公司拥有庞大的生产基地,世界先进的生产设备以及一流的CIS管理系统。经营以男装品牌“伯特利”,女装品牌“禧年”为主导的高品质时尚的男、女系列服装,产品近销日本、韩国、新加坡,远销欧美市场。
  伯特利服饰融洽了中西文化之精髓,新颖独特的设计款式,经典时尚的品牌风格,采用国际时尚流行的上乘面、辅料,配以优良精湛的工艺制作,完美至诚的售后服务,使之成为国内外追求高品质生活人士的首选。
  企业的成功离不开伙伴的支持;
  我们期待四海宾朋的合作。
  与我们共舞;
  共创新世纪的辉煌!
 
 
【品牌介绍】 
  意大利伯特利国际服饰有限公司主导男装品牌“Bethel(伯特利)” 、女装品牌“Jubilee(禧年)”。
  伯特利公司坚持服装的装饰作用,认为服装设计应从人体特点出发,从而设计出可以扬长避短的服装。通过合理的设计和剪裁将每个人身体最美的部份显现出来,将缺点最小化是伯特利系列服装的最大特点。
Bethel(伯特利)男士服饰系列,以新颖独特的设计款式、经典时尚的品牌风格,配以优良工艺和品质上乘的面料特点。Bethel(伯特利)可以全方位满足男士对穿着的需要,除了西装、大衣、西裤、衬衫、领带等传统正装类产品外;还有夹克、休闲西装、T恤等休闲类产品;另备有内衣裤、袜等辅助类产品。
  Jubilee(禧年)以28-48岁成熟女性为服务对象,“她”时尚高贵、 庄重典雅而不失浪漫气息。设计主要秉承世界流行趋势,以韩国、日本、意大利等国进口的雪纺、棉、羊毛面料及进口时尚流行面、辅料为主,色彩方面主要选择黑白、灰色为主,以精心的设计,合理的裁剪,精细的做工及严谨、完善、高效的营销架构与服务支持体系,力求使每一款服饰都成为经典,全面彰显Jubilee(禧年)高贵典雅的风范。产品风格内铸神采,外溢光辉,形神兼备地体现现代成熟女性的卓雅风姿,表达一种最为女人的万种风情,充分显示其精神上的超脱个性与社会地位的独立与自由,在与众不同中创造出高雅时尚之品位。
 
Copyright ◎2004 SZBETHEL.COM Inc.中国服装网 提供网络支持